Grieg: Four Piano Pieces, Op. 1 (Paperback)

Grieg: Four Piano Pieces, Op. 1 By Samwise Publishing, Edvard Grieg Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Edvard Grieg's "Four Pieces" for the piano, Op. 1 This contains the following 4 pieces: 1.) Allegro con leggerezza 2.) Non allegro e molto espressivo 3.) Mazurka: Con grazia 4.) Allegretto con moto Reprinted from the excellent C.F. Peters edition.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781508824053
ISBN-10: 1508824053
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 11th, 2015
Pages: 24
Language: English