Queen: Note-For-Note Keyboard Transcriptions (Paperback)

Queen: Note-For-Note Keyboard Transcriptions Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


(Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions). 13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including: Bohemian Rhapsody * Death on Two Legs * Don't Stop Me Now * Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy * Killer Queen * Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon * Love of My Life * Nevermore * Play the Game * Seven Seas of Rhye * Somebody to Love * We Are the Champions * You're My Best Friend.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781495010262
ISBN-10: 1495010260
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: December 1st, 2016
Pages: 176
Language: English