Welcome to our new site!

December 5, 2019 - Folks, it's come to our attention that shipping is going to be rather fraught this year, and we highly recommend you order early if at all possible. We shall of course endeavour to do our best in getting the titles you want!

Nowell Songs & Carols book signing (and singing!)

Join Tony, Fred and Andy (Nowell Sing We Clear) who'll be signing Nowell Songs & Carols at Everyone's Books. John has pre-signed the books so you will get the whole set of signatures, not to mention 240 pages of carols, songs and memories. Drop by to sing a few songs with us, share stories and pick up a copy of the book in time for the holidays.

Suggested Gift Books: Fiction

Bomber's Moon: A Joe Gunther Novel (Joe Gunther Series #30) Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250113306
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - September 24th, 2019

The murder of a small-time drug dealer snowballs into the most complex case ever faced by Joe Gunther and his VBI team.

It is said a bright and clear bomber’s moon is the best asset to finding one’s target. But beware what you wish for: What you can see at night can also see you. Often with dire consequences.


Convenience Store Woman Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780802129628
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Grove Press - September 17th, 2019

The surprise hit of the summer and winner of Japan's prestigious Akutagawa Prize, Convenience Store Woman is the incomparable story of Keiko Furukura, a thirty-six-year-old Tokyo resident who has been working at the Hiiromachi "Smile Mart" for the past eighteen years.


Olive, Again (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812996548
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House - October 15th, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout continues the life of her beloved Olive Kitteridge, a character who has captured the imaginations of millions.


The Silence of the Girls: A Novel Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780525564102
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Anchor - August 27th, 2019

A Washington Post Notable Book
One of the Best Books of the Year: NPR, The Economist, Financial Times
 
Shortlisted for the Costa Novel Award
Finalist for the Women’s Prize for Fiction


Disappearing Earth: A novel Cover Image
Email or call for price: info@everyonesbks.com or 802-254-8160
ISBN: 9780525520412
Availability: Backordered
Published: Knopf - May 14th, 2019

One of the New York Times's Ten Best Books of 2019
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST
Longlisted for the Center for Fiction First Novel Prize

Named a Best Book of 2019 by The Washington Post and Kirkus
National Best Seller


The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781984821218
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - August 27th, 2019

This unforgettable novel puts human faces on the Syrian war with the immigrant story of a beekeeper, his wife, and the triumph of spirit when the world becomes unrecognizable.


Killing Commendatore: A novel Cover Image
By Haruki Murakami, Philip Gabriel (Translated by), Ted Goossen (Translated by)
$17.00
ISBN: 9780525435761
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Vintage - October 1st, 2019

When a thirty-something portrait painter is abandoned by his wife, he secludes himself in the mountain home of a world famous artist. One day, the young painter hears a noise from the attic, and upon investigation, he discovers a previously unseen painting.


The Killing Light (The Sacred Throne #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780765395993
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor.com - November 12th, 2019

The thrilling conclusion to Myke Cole's Sacred Throne trilogy

Heloise and her allies are marching on the Imperial Capital. The villagers, the Kipti, and the Red Lords are united only in their loyalty to Heloise, though dissenting voices are many and they are loud.


A Stranger Here Below: A Gideon Stoltz Mystery (Gideon Stoltz Mystery Series) Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781510738508
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Skyhorse - March 19th, 2019

For fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett series, a fabulous historical mystery series set in early America.

“Deeply imagined and intricately plotted, A Stranger Here Below marries richly textured historical fiction with the urgency of a mystery novel.


Curious Toys Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780316485883
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mulholland Books - October 15th, 2019

An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike." (Sarah McCarry)


A Little Hatred (The Age of Madness #1) Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780316187169
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Orbit - September 17th, 2019

From New York Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie comes the first book in a new blockbuster fantasy trilogy where the age of the machine dawns, but the age of magic refuses to die.

The chimneys of industry rise over Adua and the world seethes with new opportunities. But old scores run deep as ever.


Grand Union: Stories Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525558996
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Press - October 8th, 2019

Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal! 

A dazzling collection of short fiction


On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525562023
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Press - June 4th, 2019

Longlisted for the 2019 National Book Award for Fiction! 

An instant New York Times Bestseller! 

Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal! 


The Starless Sea: A Novel Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9780385541213
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday - November 5th, 2019

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Night Circus, a timeless love story set in a secret underground world—a place of pirates, painters, lovers, liars, and ships that sail upon a starless sea.


Queenie Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501196027
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - November 5th, 2019

NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2019 BY WOMAN’S DAY, NEWSDAY, PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, BUSTLE, AND BOOK RIOT!

“[B]rilliant, timely, funny, heartbreaking.” —Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You

Bridget Jones’s Diary meets Americanah i


Subscribe to Everyone's Books RSS